Kill The Rich

Talk about broken society
I can’t believe how you lie to me
Don’t try to tell me you’re sharing my pain
Just cos you cancelled your two weeks in Spain
You’ll still be warm if it’s bust or it’s boom
All through the winter, no heat in my room

Kill the rich, kill the rich, kill the rich

Kill the rich, kill the rich

Time to get your throat slit, you son of a bitch

I know how you think this world should be
Turn back the clock by two centuries
Treat us like dirt cos we’re down in the mud
We’ll see who’s clean when I bathe in your blood
You won’t be safe in your home anymore
Now you’re the target, not poor against poor

Kill the rich, kill the rich, kill the rich

Kill the rich, kill the rich

Time to get your throat slit, you son of a bitch

…Only joking….or am I?

Posted on April 17, 2015, in Dance Music, Lyrics, Music, Tracks and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

