Crazy

I must be crazy, I must be crazy

I must be crazy, yeah

Crazy, crazy ah

Crazy, crazy ah ah

*

I don’t like society

And I know you don’t like me

I don’t fit into your scheme

Life is a sad, mad, bad dream

*

I’ve been going up the wall

You’re not helping me at all

You just tell me that I must be crazy

You can’t understand the way

I can lie in bed all day

You just tell me that I must be crazy

I must be crazy, I must be crazy

I must be crazy, yeah

Crazy, crazy ah

Crazy, crazy ah ah

*

I don’t trust my therapist

She’s an over-optimist

I see clearly, what is wrong

You don’t know what’s going on

*

I’ve been going up the wall

You’re not helping me at all

You just tell me that I must be crazy

You can’t understand the way

I can lie in bed all day

You just tell me that I must be crazy

I must be crazy, I must be crazy

I must be crazy, yeah

Crazy, crazy ah

Crazy, crazy ah ah

*

I’m crazy, I’m crazy

So crazy

I’m crazy, I’m crazy

Yeah, yeah, yeah

Yeah, yeah, yeah

*

I’ve been going up the wall

You’re not helping me at all

You just tell me that I must be crazy

You can’t understand the way

I can lie in bed all day

You just tell me that I must be crazy

Shut the curtain, close my eyes

I know you don’t sympathize

Criticize me but your words are empty

You’re so hollow, you’re a shell

You can go and burn in hell

With the devil now, cos you don’t tempt me

I must be crazy, I must be crazy

I must be crazy, yeah

Crazy, crazy ah

Crazy, crazy ah ah

Posted on May 4, 2015, in Dance Music, Lyrics, Music, Tracks and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

